ARLTC Championship Season 3

Entries for season 3 of the Apex Racing League Touring Car Championship are open! The Audi RS3 LMS will be visiting 16 circuits over the next 5 months, with 48 races deciding the champions. The ARLTC Championship is always one of the most entertaining broadcasts on Apex Racing TV, with intense, frantic racing guaranteed.

Season 3 of ARLTC promises to be one of the best seasons yet after a stellar quality of field last season. Each meeting consists of three 20 minute races, race 1 being decided by a 10 minute qualifying session and reverse grids deciding the starting order for races 2 and 3.

The series receives its biggest shakeup for a number of seasons. Drivers will be able to enter for a reduced entry fee of £3.00 + VAT per meeting (£48.00 + VAT for the season). With over £1330 of Apex Racing Academy and SDK Gaming Subscriptions making up the prize fund (along with the all important trophies)!

There is a new points system, which will add extra importance to the top finishing positions. Finally, the penalty system has had an overhaul designed to be easier for newcomers to understand and to reflect the actions drivers took rather than the outcome.

Kieran Harrison took a remarkable rookie title last season, surpassing Ross Balfour at the last round, who suffered technical difficulties. Former champions, Ross Macfarlane, Dave Baker and 6 time champion Wojciech Swirydowicz will be looking to repeat their former success. George Simmons, Jack Sedgwick and Matthew Turbull will look to take the title after coming close in recent seasons. Whilst the pro championship fight will be fierce, all drivers are welcome to take part. The reverse grids mean anyone can win races and lower rated drives can enter the amateur championship!


1. 14/01/21 – Silverstone (International)
2. 21/01/21 – Road America (Full)
3. 28/01/21 – Sonoma (Cup)

04/02/21 – GAP WEEK

4. 11/02/21 – Road Atlanta (Full)
5. 18/02/21 – VIR (Full)
6. 25/02/21 – Oran Park (GP)
7. 04/03/21 – Bathurst

11/03/21 – GAP WEEK
18/03/21 – GAP WEEK

8. 25/03/21 – Suzuka (GP)
9. 01/04/21 – Brands Hatch (Indy
10. 08/04/21 – Indianapolis (GP)

15/04/21 – GAP WEEK

11. 22/04/21 – Nurburgring (24 Hours)
12. 29/04/21 – COTA (West)
13. 06/05/21 – Summit Point

13/05/21 – GAP WEEK

14. 20/05/21 – Long Beach
15. 27/05/21 – Le Mans (24 Hours)
16. 03/06/21 – Montreal

More information on the series can be found on the series page, including instructions on how to sign up: ARLTC Championship

Join our Apex Racing League Discord Server:

And sign up to the league: ARLTC Championship League Entry

Leave a Reply