Skip to main content

iRacing | Apex Racing League GT3 Pro Trophy | Final Round 9 at Phillip Island

Photos from the final round of the Pro championship

Bogdan Moldovan – Walk Racing

Jon Derrick – RottenBerry Racing

Håkon Grebstad – Luminous Racing

Chris Beets – Pacific Sim Motorsport

Dominik Engel – CoRe SimRacing Two

Sven Neumann (Championship Winner) – CoRe SimRacing One (Team Winners)

Race Replay

And that concludes a thrilling series in the Apex Racing League GT3 Pro Trophy championship, huge congratulations to all winners, Core SimRacing brought the muscle and clinched both competitions!  —

PRO Championship Winner — Sven Neumann (CoRe SimRacing)

TEAMS Championship Winner — CoRe SimRacing

Catch all the action from all our other leagues  live on Apex Racing TV

Leave a Reply

Close Menu